CONTACT US

Spaces are limited, so early booking is essential to guarantee your participation.

Business Summit South West
Name: Suzi Cumberland
Number: 01752 273885
Email: Suzanne.Cumberland@devonchamber.co.uk


Business Summit North West
Name: Anelise Siddle
Number: 0151 224 1883
Email: Anelise.siddle@liverpoolchamber.org.uk


Business Summit Wales
Name: Laura Parsons
Number: 0300 0615 742
Email: Laura.Parsons@wales.gsi.gov.uk


Business Summit North East
Name: Daniel Marsden-Knight
Number: 0300 303 6322
Email: Daniel.Marsden-Knight@neechamber.co.uk


Business Summit Scotland
Name: Charandeep Singh
Number: 0141 204 8316
Email: csingh@scottishchambers.org.uk


Business Summit East Midlands
Name: Laura Cowley
Number: 0333 320 0333 ext 2114
Email: Laura.Cowley@emc-dnl.co.uk


Heathrow Business Summit, Heathrow
Name: Claire Stepney
Number: 01823 362 800
Email: Claire.stepney@prospects.co.uk